Lotte Arnsbjerg – http://www.lottearnsbjerg.com/

Anne Sofie Adelsparre – http://adelsparre.com/

Anna Berentina – http://www.annaberentina.com/

Jesper Bruun – http://skuespillerhaandbogen.dk/medlem/profile/jesper-bruun/

Daniel Buchwald – http://danielbuchwald.dk/

Dan Billeskov – http://danbilleskov.dk/

Mille Berg – http://play-cph.dk/teaterleder-mille-berg/

Benjamin Dahlerup – http://benjamindahlerup.com/

Fie Drejer – http://drejerfie.blogspot.dk/

Sara Emilie Nielsen – http://saraemilie.dk/

Dag Foss – https://www.facebook.com/Dagsfoto

Maria Fritsche – http://mariafritsche.com/

Rasmus Flensborg – http://skuespillerhaandbogen.dk/medlem/profile/rasmus-flensborg/

Malte Joe Frid-Nielsen – http://www.maltejoefrid.com/

Ask Hasselbalch – http://www.dfi.dk/branche_og_stoette/dfi-bogen/dbperson.aspx?id=26753

Oliver Herlitschek – http://oeev.dk/

Casper Rafn Hamalainen – http://www.chamalainen.dk/

Jørn Holstein – http://actorholstein.123hjemmeside.dk/

Rasmus Hougaard – http://www.rashougaard.dk/

Klaus Messerschmidt Hjuler – https://www.facebook.com/Stunts.dk

Henrik Holmen – http://henrikholmen.com/hh/INDEX.html

Jakob Schnohr Ingversen – http://vimeo.com/purpleeagles

Zafar Iqbal – http://www.zafariqbal.dk/

Jacob Octavius Jarlskov – http://www.xn--brdrenejarlskov-6tb.dk/

Gaia Maria Jørgensen – https://www.facebook.com/GaiaMariaJ

Amanda Lea Kempf – http://www.wearevulcan.net/tag/vulcan

Simone Lykke – http://skuespillerhaandbogen.dk/medlem/profile/simone-lykke/

Anna Andrea Malzer – http://annamalzer.com/

Claus Kongstedt Meyer – http://www.bumblebeeproductions.nu/

Lisa Duus Nielsen – http://teaterskaeg.dk/

Tine Pohl – http://tinepiiien.wix.com/tineactress

Martin Pagter – http://pagter.tel/

Oliver Rosendal – http://www.oliverrosendal.dk/

Silan Maria Budak Rasch – http://www.onlinecasting.dk/vistype1profil.asp?Profil_Id=29550

Jannick Raunow – http://www.raunow.dk/

Anna Sampson – http://www.annasampson.net/

Christina Mille Sørensen – http://play-cph.dk/teaterleder-christina-sorensen/

Oliver Tonning – http://olivertonning.dk/

Christian Vincent – http://skuespillerhaandbogen.dk/medlem/profile/christian-vincent/

Casper Van Westhausen – http://www.wearevulcan.net/tag/vulcan

René Wormark – http://www.renewormark.dk/

Kenneth Wright – http://www.equity.org.uk/directory-of-members/kenneth-wright/